Vertriebsassistenz

"Foto Franziska Große Boes" title="Franziska Große Boes"

Franziska Große Boes

Assistenz Josef Busch

  Telefon
+49 2867 90909-881

  E-Mailadresse
franziska.grosse-boes@bw-energy.de

"Foto Anna Willing" title="Anna Willing"

Anna Willing

Assistenz Josef Busch

  Telefon
+49 2867 90909-240

  E-Mailadresse
anna.willing@bw-energy.de

"Foto Rabia Busch" title="Rabia Busch"

Rabia Busch

Assistenz Harald Lütkebohmert & Wilhelm Flasche

  Telefon
+49 2867 90909-134

  E-Mailadresse
rabia.busch@bw-energy.de

"Foto Melanie Frede" title="Melanie Frede"

Melanie Frede

Assistenz Udo Vermaßen & Bernd Retzlik

  Telefon
+49 2867 90909-183

  E-Mailadresse
melanie.frede@bw-energy.de

"Foto Bastian Nitsche" title="Bastian Nitsche"

Bastian Nitsche

Assistenz Reinhard Schweers

  Telefon
+49 2867 90909-212

  E-Mailadresse
bastian.nitsche@bw-energy.de

"Foto Dennis Kaiser" title="Dennis Kaiser"

Dennis Kaiser

Assistenz Serdal Degirmenci & David Scholz

  Telefon
+49 2867 90909-238

  E-Mailadresse
dennis.kaiser@bw-energy.de